Contact Us

Contact Us Banner


Judy Falls

Sherry Lynch

Janet Stockton

Director of Pupil Personnel Services

Phone: 540-483-0280

Email: judy.falls@frco.k12.va.us

Photo Coming Soon!

Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services

Phone: 540-483-0280

Email: sherry.lynch@frco.k12.va.us

Photo Coming Soon!

Coordinator of Pupil Personnel Services

Phone: 540-483-5138

Email: janet.stockton@frco.k12.va.us

Stockton


Elementary & Secondary Coordinators & Administrators


Elementary -- Kelly Maxwell

ECSE, Lee Waid, Snow Creek, Windy Gap

Phone: 540-483-0280

Email: kelly.maxwell@frco.k12.va.us

Maxwell


Elementary -- Kristen Grice

Rocky Mount, Glade Hill

Phone: 540-483-5040

Email: kristen.grice@frco.k12.va.us

Photo Coming Soon!


Burnt Chimney -- Heather Reger

Phone: 540-721-2936

Email: Heather.Reger@frco.k12.va.us

Photo Coming Soon!


BFMS East -- Justin Altice

Phone: 540-483-5105

Email: justin.altice@frco.k12.va.us

Photo Coming Soon!


BFMS West -- Lanessa Sharp

Phone: 540-483-5105

Email: lanessa.sharp@frco.k12.va.us

Sharp


FCHS -- Patrice March

Phone: 540-483-0221

Email: patrice.march@frco.k12.va.us

March


Homebound Instructional Coordinator -- Derek Bryant

Phone: 540-721-2936

Email: derek.bryant@frco.k12.va.us

Bryant


Autism Specialist


Catherine English -- Autism Specialist

Phone: 540-483-0280

Email: catherine.english@frco.k12.va.us

English


Parent Resource Coordinator


Becky Silvey

Phone: 540-483-0280

Email: becky.silvey@frco.k12.va.us

Silvey


Nursing Coordinator


Teresa Brown -- Burnt Chimney

Phone: 540-721-2936

Email: teresa.brown@frco.k12.va.us

Brown


Secretary -- Michelle Witcher

Phone: 540-483-0280

Email: michelle.witcher@frco.k12.va.us

Witcher


Administrative Assistant for Eligibility & Data Reporting -- Dianne Anderson

Phone: 540-483-0280

Email: dianne.anderson@frco.k12.va.us

Anderson

 

Licensed School Psychologists


Deanna Knox -- Elementary

Phone: 540-483-0280

Email: deanna.knox@frco.k12.va.us

Cox


Hannah White -- Elementary

Phone: 540-483-0280

Email: hannah.white@frco.k12.va.us

Photo Coming Soon!


TBA -- Elementary


Priscilla Woodson -- BFMS

Phone: 540-483-5105

Email: priscilla.woodson@frco.k12.va.us

Woodson


Cyndi Scott -- FCHS

Phone: 540-483-0221

Email: cyndi.scott@frco.k12.va.us

Scott


Student Assistant Specialists


Sherry Scott -- Elementary

Email: sherry.scott@frco.k12.va.us

Photo Coming Soon!


Reba Hancock -- BFMS East

Email: reba.hancock@frco.k12.va.us

Hancock


Kymberly Cundiff -- Elementary

Email: kymberly.Cundiff@frco.k12.va.us

Photo Coming Soon!


Marissa Parker -- BFMS West

Phone: 540-483-5105

Email: marissa.parker@frco.k12.va.us

Photo Coming Soon!


Samantha Strong -- FCHS

Phone: 540-483-0221

Email: samantha.strong@frco.k12.va.us

Strong


Jordan Webb -- FCHS

Phone: 540-483-0221

Email: jordan.webb@frco.k12.va.us

Photo Coming Soon!


Melanie Cooper -- Bookkeeper

Phone: 540-483-0280

Email: melanie.cooper@frco.k12.va.us

Photo Coming Soon!


Medicaid Specialist -- Susan Hapgood

Phone: 540-483-0280

Email: susan.hapgood@frco.k12.va.us

Photo Coming Soon!


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.