FCPS Technology Staff Directory

Director of Technology
Timothy Morrison
tim.morrison@frco.k12.va.us
(540) 483-5128

Secretary
Dinah Patterson
dinah.patterson@frco.k12.va.us
(540) 483-5128

Network / Systems Support
Aaron Lavinder
aaron.lavinder@frco.k12.va.us

Bill Hall
Bill.hall@frco.k12.va.us


Jason Blubaugh
jason.blubaugh@frco.k12.va.us

SIS / Data Specialists
Chaney Jamison
chaney.jamison@frco.k12.va.us

Karen Hopkins
karen.hopkins@frco.k12.va.us

Instructional Technology
Karen Weaver
karen.weaver@frco.k12.va.us

Kevin Ferguson
kevin.ferguson@frco.k12.va.us

Bookkeeper
Patricia Vaughan
patricia.vaughan@frco.k12.va.us
(540) 483-5128

Technology Support Coordinator
Jon Holcomb
jon.holcomb@frco.k12.va.us
(540) 483-5128


Computer Technicians
Benjamin Kellison
‚Äč
benjamin.kellison@frco.k12.va.us

Doug Fralin
doug.fralin@frco.k12.va.us

Rhonda Workman
rhonda.workman@frco.k12.va.us

Ronda McCullough
ronda.mccullough@frco.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.