Division Contacts

Dr. Bernice Cobbs
Sue Rogers
Gregg Cuddy
David Terry
Dr. Bernice Cobbs
bernice.cobbs@frco.k12.va.us
Superintendent
Suzanne Rogers
sue.rogers@frco.k12.va.us
Assistant Superintendent
Gregg Cuddy
gregg.cuddy@frco.k12.va.us
Director of Human Resources
C.David Terry
david.terry@frco.k12.va.us
Director of Business and Finance
Brenda Muse
Kara Bernard
Janet Stockton
Heather Snead
Brenda Muse
brenda.muse@frco.k12.va.us
K-12 Director of Curriculum
Kara Bernard
kara.bernard@frco.k12.va.us
Coordinator of Testing
Janet J. Stockton
janet.stockton@frco.k12.va.us
Coordinator of Students Services and Board Clerk
Heather Snead
heather.snead@frco.k12.va.us
Coordinator of Food Service/Nutrition
Brenda McGrath
Tim Morrison
Sharon Tuttle Jody Robinson
Brenda McGrath
brenda.mcgrath@frco.k12.va.us
Coordinator of Federal Programs
Tim Morrison
tim.morrison@frco.k12.va.us
Director of Technology
Sharon Tuttle
sharon.tuttle@frco.k12.va.us
Assistant Director of Business and Finance
Jodie Robinson
jodie.robinson@frco.k12.va.us
Coordinator of GATEWAY
Sherry Lynch


Sherry Lynch
sherry.lynch@frco.k12.va.us
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Jason Guilliams
jason.guilliams@frco.k12.va.us
Director of Operations
 Mark Law
mark.law@frco.k12.va.us
Supervisor of Maintenance
Cherie Whitlow
cherie.whitlow@frco.k12.va.us
Supervisor of Transportation




 Jessica Pendleton
jessica.pendleton@frco.k12.va.us
Coordinator of Purchasing



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.