Email contacts

PRE-K TEACHERS

School
Teacher
Email Address
Boones Mill
Jennie Harrison
jennie.harrison@frco.k12.va.us
Boones Mill
Courtney Hayth
courtney.hayth@frco.k12.va.us
Burnt Chimney
Stephanie Whitt
stephanie.whitt@frco.k12.va.us
Callaway
Katie Blundell
katie.blundell@frco.k12.va.us
Dudley
Jeanine Henson
jeanine.henson@frco.k12.va.us
Ferrum
Amanda Young
amanda.young@frco.k12.va.us
Glade Hill
Nancy Cooper
nancy.cooper@frco.k12.va.us
Henry
Sara Byrd
sara.byrd@frco.k12.va.us
Lee M. Waid
Danielle Johns
danielle.johns@frco.k12.va.us
Lee M. Waid
Charlotte Lorton
charlotte.lorton@frco.k12.va.us
 Lee M. Waid Rachel Rickard rachel.rickard@frco.k12.va.us
Lee M. Waid
Alexandra Mills
alexandra.mills@frco.k12.va.us
Rocky Mount
Yvonne Hodges
yvonne.hodges@frco.k12.va.us
Rocky Mount
Grace Cisco
grace.cisco@frco.k12.va.us
Snow Creek
Tessa Scott
tessa.scott@frco.k12.va.us
Sontag
Abigail Bennett
abigail.bennett@frco.k12.va.us
Sontag
Melissa McBride
melissa.mcbride@frco.k12.va.us
Windy Gap
Anna Evans
anna.evans@frco.k12.va.us

Involve me and I learn

STAFF MEMBERS

Brenda McGrath
Federal Programs Coordinator
brenda.mcgrath@frco.k12.va.us
Jennifer Rakes
Administrative Assistant
jennifer.rakes@frco.k12.va.us
Elizabeth Wickline
PreK Behavioral Specialist
elizabeth.wickline@frco.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.