Division Contacts

Dr. Mark Church
Sue Rogers
Gregg Cuddy
David Terry
Dr. W. Mark Church
Suzanne Rogers
Assistant Superintendent
Gregg Cuddy
Director of Human Resources
C.David Terry
Director of Business and Finance
Brenda Muse
Kara Bernard
Janet Stockton
Heather Snead
Brenda Muse
K-12 Director of Curriculum
Kara Bernard
Coordinator of Testing
Janet J. Stockton
Coordinator of Students Services and Board Clerk
Heather Snead
Coordinator of Food Service/Nutrition
Brenda McGrath
Tim Morrison
Sharon Tuttle Jodie Robinson
Brenda McGrath
Coordinator of Federal Programs
Tim Morrison
Director of Technology
Sharon Tuttle
Assistant Director of Business and Finance
Jodie Robinson
Coordinator of GATEWAY
Sherry Lynch
Darryl Spencer

Sherry Lynch
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Jason Guilliams
Director of Operations
Darryl K. Spencer
Supervisor of Maintenance
Cherie Whitlow
Supervisor of Transportation
JT Hodges

J.T. Hodges
Coordinator of Purchasing


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.